Reporoa College Term Dates 2020

Term 1
Thursday 30th January - Thursday 9th April 
Term 2
Monday 28th April- Friday 3rd of July
Term 3
Monday 20th July - Thursday 24th September
Term 4
Monday 19th October- Friday 11th December

Teacher Only Days 2020

Friday 20th March
Monday 6th July
Monday 10th of August
Monday 23rd November